Thursday, May 6, 2010

Maximum Rock N Roll #224

tape #224
56 minutes
hosts: Tim, Ruth & Martin
Guests: Armistice

1. Savage Amused "Tell Me Why"

2. Zurstorte Yungen "Spastic Nightmare" (Germany)
3. Process "Beirut 83" (Norway)
4. Bed Boys "Peace Don’t Mean Only No War" (Italy)

from Australia:
5. The Rejected "You’re the Victim"
6. Viscious Circle "Distant Cries"
7. Five Year Mission "Seeds of Doom"

8. Armistice
9. Armistice "No Guilty Souls"

The Fish Set:
10. Turkey Bones & Wild Dogs " Gold Fish"
11. The Dead Milkmen "Filet of Soul"
12. White Boy Rap "Wet Dream"
13. Fang "Lamb Shark"
14. The Meat Puppets "Dolphin Feel"

15. Eye Brainier "Sacred Cow"

No comments:

Post a Comment